Tuesday, January 19, 2021

The Stud Next Door

 



 

 

The Stud Next Door

By Kendall Ryan

Release Day: January 19, 2021

 

 

About the Book

Life threw me a curveball. An adorable eight-pound, four-ounce curveball with her mother’s eyes and my dark hair. I’d like to think my single-dad game is strong, but honestly? I’ve been struggling a little.

 

When a beautiful young woman moves in next door and offers to give me a hand, I jump at the chance to hire her as a nanny. Jessa is amazing with my daughter. She’s also patient, kind, and way too pretty.

 

The number one rule of hiring a nanny? Don’t bed the nanny.

 

It’s a rule I intend to keep.

 

 But as the days pass, I begin to realize how much my life is missing. Companionship. Romance. Intimacy. When I discover my heart has space for one more female, it’s a lost cause, another curveball. The hot-as-hell nanny is leaving soon for a mission trip to Central America. No sense in letting myself fantasize about Jessa being a permanent part of my life.

 

The closer we get, the more difficult it becomes to keep my feelings in check, because my heart won’t listen. And neither will my libido.

 

Well, you know what they say. Rules are meant to be broken . . .

 


Purchase Links

Amazon US https://amzn.to/35ztJZx

Amazon Intl. https://geni.us/StudNextDoor

Apple https://apple.co/3pvgbGJ

Nook https://bit.ly/3nvVcBy

Kobo https://bit.ly/2IKCmIj

Google Play http://bit.ly/3peaDzq

Audible  http://adbl.co/3gZjx0B

 

Add to Goodreads https://bit.ly/3kJ0Crm

 My thoughts: Jessa and Connor’s story was full of steam. They had chemistry from the first meeting and Connor’s daughter was adorable. I live the dynamic between this couple as well as the dynamic between the friend group. The Frisky Business family is a fun one and this book was just as magical as the others. Kendall Ryan has another winning book with this one.

About Kendall Ryan

 

A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than three dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 3 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world.

Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than 100 times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.

 

She lives in Texas with her husband and two sons.

 

Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras.

 

Subscriber to the newsletter: http://www.kendallryanbooks.com/newsletter/

 

Facebook: https://fb.com/kendallryanbooks
Instagram:
http://bit.ly/2UT2bWM

Twitter: http://bit.ly/2WhFvkk

Pinterest: http://bit.ly/2VycsMi

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Va0J7q

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2EDIfBW

BookBub: http://bit.ly/2J4cIvR

 

 

Thursday, January 14, 2021

How to Get Lucky Release Blitz

 

  HOW TO GET LUCKY by Lauren Blakely & Joe Arden Release Date: January 14th   Add to Goodreads: http://blkly.pub/GoodreadsLucky   HEAT UP YOUR KINDLES TODAY!! HOW TO GET LUCKY is a sexy, flirty, dirty all-male POV romantic comedy co-written by #1 New York Times bestselling author Lauren Blakely and Award-Winning Romance Narrator Joe Arden! This addictive, heartfelt, and hilarious standalone is NOW AVAILABLE!!       AVAILABLE NOW!!
✦Audible ➜ https://blkly.pub/AudioLucky Joe Arden performs the book, with cameos from special guests Erin Mallon, Emma Wilder and Maxine Mitchell!      Blurb: A sexy standalone romance written by #1 NYT Bestselling Author Lauren Blakely and Award-Winning Romance Narrator Joe Arden! Every man knows there are lines you don't cross. Like this one -- don't bang your boss's little sister. Too bad I didn't know sexy, clever, irresistible London is related to the guy who signs my paychecks. Would have been helpful to have that intel before I took her out on that first date, before I kissed her on the beach, before I made plans to take her home that night. But now I know and I'm going to be so damn disciplined. I'm a good guy, after all. And good guys don't break the golden rules of the bro code. I'm going to follow the f&*k out of all the rules. I won't break a single damn one. Even when London asks me to help her with a work project. One that has us working late every night, all alone, in my tiny apartment. One that tests every ounce of willpower I have. One that is driving me out of my ever loving mind. But I resist. Until the night she issues a challenge I can't refuse.    
    
  AVAILABLE NOW!!
✦Audible ➜ https://blkly.pub/AudioLucky Joe Arden performs the book, with cameos from special guests Erin Mallon, Emma Wilder and Maxine Mitchell! 
       
  About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's sweet, sexy and witty. She also writes red-hot, escapist love stories. She'd love to give you a free book today! Check out her web site to grab your free read: https://laurenblakely.com/one-free-book 
Connect w/Lauren: Website: laurenblakely.com 
  
About Joe Arden: Joe Arden is one of the industry’s most prolific and decorated narrators of Romance and Erotica. He has been nominated for multiple Audie and SOVAS Awards and has received AudioFile’s Earphones Award numerous times. He is a vocal advocate for consent and equality. In his free time, he trains and fosters rescue pit bulls. This is his debut novel. 
Connect w/Joe: 

Thursday, January 7, 2021

The Hot Mess and the Heartthrob Release Blast

 




Title: The Hot Mess and the Heartthrob
Series: Bro Code #4
Author: Pippa Grant
Genre: Romantic Comedy
Release Date: January 7, 2021


BLURB

You don’t know me, but you do know me. I’m your neighborhood hot mess single mom, doing my best to keep my head above water while running my little slice of heaven and keeping my youngest from shoving marbles up his nose, which is exactly what he’s doing the first time Levi Wilson, pop star god, world’s sexiest man, and my all-time number one celebrity obsession, walks into my bookstore. 

Related: I’m writing this from beyond the grave, because I’ve died of mortification and am now residing in an alternate universe. 

I have to be. 

Because Levi Wilson came back. 

And we had a moment. 

Like, a moment moment. The kind that makes me remember that adult pleasure isn’t all about hoping the lock holds in the bathroom so your kids don’t interrupt on the rare occasion you feel like taking an extra-long mommy-time shower. 

So when he proposes a no-strings fling? 

Count. Me. In. 

Thrill of a lifetime, right? 

Surely, nothing will go wrong… 

The Hot Mess and the Heartthrob is a rockin’ fun, sexy romantic comedy featuring a celebrity panty-melter who doesn’t know what he’s been missing, a sassy single mom hanging on by a string, three adorable children who would never burst in on a woman when she’s on a toilet (ha!), and shameless ovary-busting moments between a guy who never thought he’d be a dad and a family who thought they got along just fine without him. It stands alone and comes complete with a happily-ever-after (though you’d never go wrong to read the other Bro Code series books first).







PURCHASE LINKS

AMAZON US; / UK; / CA; / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

My thoughts: 
Ingrid’s life is hectic, so she doesn’t need the added stress of Levi Wilson...pop God. That’s not to say she’s not going to get him. Their chemistry is great and Ingrid’s children are quite the bunch. I did have one lingering question when I was done and it was does Ingrid’s ex see the kids ever or did he give up his rights to them? This book had me laughing like a loon and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I highly recommend it and the rest of the Bro Code books.


EXCERPT

One day. I would like to go one single day without someone in my orbit making a poor life decision. 
“Stop squirming,” I order my four-year-old son, who should be at preschool, but who’s been banished for the week because of lice. 
Yep. 
Lice. 
Heaven forbid we have one issue at a time. 
Adding to my list of issues? Being that mom who can’t get her shit together while Levi Flipping Wilson is watching. And not only watching, but actively engaging in trying to help. “Hey, bud, I bet I can hold still longer than you can. Wanna see?” 
I know my agenda on any given day will include interruption for something my children do that I never would’ve expected in a million years, but that’s a lot easier to deal with when I don’t have an audience. 
Especially an audience made up of one famous man whose songs get me through the day—and night—when I don’t have enough free focus to read or listen to an audiobook, and who keeps stealing glances at me like he’s trying to figure out what kind of rabid creature I am. Normally, customers aren’t allowed back in the stockroom with me, which is where I dragged Hudson when I realized what he’d done to his nose, but leaving Levi out there with the customers who’d figured out who he was seemed like a bad idea. 
Especially when his date skewered me with a look that clearly said get him out of here or I’ll burn this place down. 
It’s a bookstore. 
Highly flammable. 
Not taking chances. 
Especially if there was a reason they were looking at maternity and early childhood development books. His date doesn’t look pregnant, but god knows that’s when pregnancy is hardest. 
Hudson finally stills, and I manage to smear a little more Vaseline gently around his nostril. “How did you get a marble in your nose?” 
“I pushed hard.” He beams. “I gots stars in there too.” 
I squeeze my eyes shut and count to two, because I know if I get as high as three, he’ll find a way to suck the marbles deeper into his sinus cavities, and I don’t know how a doctor will get that out without having to cut his nose open, and oh my god, he’s four and he’s about to be disfigured for life because I thought he’d actually sit still and listen to Yasmin reading books for neighborhood storytime while I re-stocked a few shelves. 
“How many stars?” I inquire through clenched teeth. 
“Four. Or maybe seven. Or maybe one. I forgets.” 
“You are so lucky you’re cute.” 
“Do you have a vacuum?” Levi asks. 
I twist my head to gape at him. 
He shoots a help? look at his date, then shrugs at me. “If he won’t blow it out, maybe you can suck it out. Like with one of those sucky tools the dentist uses.” 
“That’s…possibly not a terrible idea.” 
“Happens on occasion.” He grins, which makes my heart basically stop because he’s stupidly gorgeous. 
I could stare at him all day, but I have a preschooler with marbles up his nose to attend to. 
“Mama,” Hudson says, “look.” 
He scrunches his nose, which makes his nostrils swell, closes his mouth, and blows, and one shoots out and lands on Levi’s shoe. 
My son has just snotted my favorite musician’s Italian leather loafers. 
“I win! I holded still!” He breaks into his preschool dance routine, but the poor kid got his moves from me, which means to a casual observer, he probably looks like he’s having a seizure while choking on a piece of gum and tripping over barbed wire. 
Levi Wilson, however, is not fazed. He squats down to Hudson’s level. “Rematch.”






ALSO AVAILABLE


AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

ALSO AVAILABLE




AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

ALSO AVAILABLE




AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU

Free in Kindle Unlimited

ALSO AVAILABLE






AUTHOR BIO

Pippa Grant is a USA Today Bestselling author who writes romantic comedies that will make tears run down your leg. When she's not reading, writing or sleeping, she's being crowned employee of the month as a stay-at-home mom and housewife trying to prepare her adorable demon spawn to be productive members of society, all the while fantasizing about long walks on the beach with hot chocolate chip cookies.

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

A Co-worker's Crush

 

Release Date: January 5

Three tattoo guns.

Five motorcycle tires.

Countless T-shirts.


That’s what I lost before I realized nothing good comes from dating my co-workers. 


Usually, I don’t have much self-control. So, the fact that Frankie Grant is a hot, talented tattoo artist means it’s a damn miracle she hasn’t already been in my bed. But nothing can happen between us because Frankie comes with Jolie, her young daughter, and a crap load of baggage from her ex. And those are two things I never entertain.


Anyone who knows me—the screwed up foster kid from the wrong side of the tracks—knows I’m not the guy you take home to meet your parents, let alone your kid. But I also know what it’s like not to have parents, so things get complicated when Jolie asks me to be her daddy.


I might as well just slash my own tires now.


Grab Your Copy Here:
My thoughts: This book was incredibly bitter sweet for me because I didn't want the Rooftop Crew to end but I've been dying for Frankie and Jax's story for a while now. Well, Piper Rayne delivered on their story. The connection was smoking hot and Frankie's daughter was adorable. I did end up tearing up at one point in the book for a good reason, so be prepared for that. This book was a fantastic ending to this series.


Meet Piper Rayne: 
Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we're not one author, we're two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle" (okay...you caught us, that's our tagline). 

A little about us.... We both have kindle's full of one-clickable books. We're both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We're both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too. 


Connect with Piper Rayne:
Website | Facebook | Instagram | Pinterest | BookBub | Goodreads 

Join our newsletter & get 2 FREE BOOKS!


Be one of our Unicorns!

Hosted By:

Tuesday, January 5, 2021

Reputation Release Day

 

    REPUTATION (Mason Family #2) by Adriana Locke Release Date: January 5th     
  AVAILABLE NOW!! FREE in Kindle Unlimited! 
Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/3863OKi       Add to Goodreads: https://geni.us/Ccy4      
  Blurb: Coy Mason is a jerk. If there is one truth that Bellamy Davenport knows, it’s that. Hands-down. (Well, that and the fact that she didn’t mean to hurt him. Physically. Coy can’t be hurt emotionally because he doesn’t have a heart.) Coy is not just the small-town, literal boy-next-door. He’s a heartbreaking, womanizing, mischief-making (and delicious) man and was all of those things well before he became a hot-shot country music sensation. He’s a dream standing in her doorway with no shirt, messy hair, and a ‘Do you wanna?’ grin. But he’s also a nightmare for her heart and she knows it. Their enemies-to-lovers relationship always ends the same way—heavy on the enemies, light on the lovers. So why is she still standing there?    
About the Author: USA Today and Washington Post bestselling author Adriana Locke lives and breathes books. After years of slightly obsessive relationships with the flawed bad boys created by other authors, Adriana has created her own. She resides in the Midwest with her husband, sons, and two dogs. She spends a large amount of time playing with her kids, drinking coffee, and cooking. You can find her outside if the weather's nice and there's always a piece of candy in her pocket.  
  Connect w/Adriana: 
Website: https://adrianalocke.com 
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authoradrianalocke 
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/booksbyadrianalocke 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/authoralocke 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authoradrianalocke 
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8379774.Adriana_Locke 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ivy7xd 
BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/adriana-locke 
Newsletter Signup: http://bit.ly/NewsletterAddy    

Monday, January 4, 2021

The Strike Out

 

TheStrikeOut_FBProfile-availnowbanner

The Strike Out by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: January 4th

Genre: Romantic Comedy

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2LrY8kY

Get your copy here: mybook.to/TheStrikeOut

MQTheStrikeoutBookCover55x85_HIGH

AVAILABLE NOW!!!

FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

AMAZON US: https://amzn.to/2KJjomu

AMAZON UK: https://amzn.to/38O3tLE

AMAZON CA: https://amzn.to/2KR6N0j

AMAZON AU: https://amzn.to/3o5Kmmx

TheStrikeOut_collage-5

BLURB:

It started with one night out with the boys.

She was the hot diner waitress putting herself through school.

I was the rich, arrogant player everyone misjudges.

On paper we didn’t match.

Yet all it took was one day. One single day to change her mind.

She wasn’t planning to spend her day off with me.

She wasn’t supposed to fall for my charm.

But one day, one smile, turned into several nights of her calling out my name.

I’m not the guy she should end up with. I’m jealous, possessive. Not here for a long time - just a good time.

She’s changed me.

But, for some reason, I feel her slipping through my fingers and no matter what I do, I fear I’m going to strike out with the one and only girl I’ve ever fallen for.

TheStrikeOut_teaser-7

EXCERPT:

“Four patty melts, then?” Harmony asks, with a little more attitude in her voice than before.

“That would be—”

“Is there something wrong?” I ask, interrupting Knox before he can say something douchey like “that would be lovely.”

“Nope.” She pops the P with a snap of her lips and refuses to look at any of us.

“Then the patty melts would be—”

“Do you have something against us being on the baseball team?” I ask, turning my entire body toward her. Carson groans. He becomes “ravenous” when he’s drunk, and I know all he wants is his patty melt with a plateful of fries, but I want some answers first.

The stigma on campus is that the players on the Brentwood baseball team are entitled assholes—which might be true for some of the players who’ve worked through the system, but not for us. There’s also a good chance, at least once a day, that we run into a student on campus who hates us. Didn’t think it would happen before school started.

“Dude, you’re so aggressive right now,” Knox says. “Maybe she just—”

“Yeah, I do.” Harmony props her hand on her hip.

“Okay, never mind.” Knox leans back in his booth and folds his arms over his chest.

“Let me guess,” I say in an irritated and affronted tone. “You think we’re a bunch of entitled assholes who rule the campus and don’t deserve half the benefits we receive for being on the team.”

She folds her arms as well and with a whole lot of sass, she says, “Yeah, I do. Your expensive stadium, equipment, staff, and full-ride scholarships eat up half the tuition on this campus, leaving nothing for us peasants. You’re obnoxious, self-righteous, and think the world revolves around you. Meanwhile, the rest of the students around you work at shitty diners, earning low wages, serving drunk morons like you at all hours of the night, just to put ourselves through college so we can earn a degree, graduate to a shitty job that won’t pay for our student loans, and wind up in debt with the rest of the country.”

Yikes.

Silence falls. What do you say to that?

Clearly, she’s bitter, but with the passion flaming in her eyes and the claws ready to shoot from her fingertips, I think I should slowly back away.

Jason takes that moment to appear from the bathroom, and he sits with a resounding plop. He glances around and asks, “Did you order me a patty melt?”

Rolling her eyes, Harmony takes off toward the kitchen, leaving us concerned. Is she going to put in our order? Because we want our patty melts.


My thoughts: Holt and Harmony's story takes part as a piece of the Brentwood Baseball world. I think their story is my favorite of this world so far because their connection was fantastic and there was less angst in this book that in many others. They get thrown for a loop and both Holt and Harmony take it in stride. I was expecting different reactions based on how other books in the series had gone and was pleasantly surprised with this one. I love how Meghan Quinn keeps coming up with unique ideas but allowing readers to see their favorites again. This was a great book and I look forward to more. 

M_Quinn_photo

Connect with Meghan:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/meghanquinnauthor

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7360513.Meghan_Quinn

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authormeghanquinn/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/AuthorMegQuinn

Website: http://authormeghanquinn.com

Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/meghan-quinn

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2LitE4x

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Fall of Night Cover Reveal

 


Blood and destiny collide in Fall of Night, the newest action-packed, pulse-pounding novel in Lara Adrian's New York Times and #1 international bestselling Midnight Breed vampire romance series.

Breed warrior Micah is one of the Order’s best, his reputation for cold justice and lethal skill rivaled only by that of his formidable father, Tegan. So, when a mission Micah’s leading in an off-limits area called the Deadlands goes terribly wrong, leaving him the sole survivor of an apparent Atlantean attack, he won’t rest until he has answers...and vengeance for his fallen team.

Phaedra thought it was only a dream, a hideous nightmare. Yet somehow, she had been transported from her life in Rome to a stretch of barren forest when it suddenly lit up with unearthly fire, obliterating everything in its path—including the fiercely handsome Breed warrior she’d encountered in the dream. Or so she believed, until their paths cross again and Phaedra finds herself, and her Atlantean people, at the center of Micah’s wrath.

With tensions between the Breed and the Atlanteans already edging toward war, and another powerful nemesis growing bolder by the day, uncovering the stunning truth about what happened in the Deadlands will force Micah and Phaedra to work together in an alliance forged by fate and an undeniable desire neither of them can resist.





EBOOK LINKS

Kindle US: https://amzn.to/38CXYzc

Nook: http://bit.ly/3aOdP0t

Kobo: http://bit.ly/2L33h2V

Apple: (link to come)

PRINT LINKS
Available on release day

AUDIOBOOK LINKS
Release day TBA

Add it to your Goodreads shelfhttp://bit.ly/37Tckfy

Monday, December 28, 2020

Reputation Teaser Reveal

 

  REPUTATION by Adriana Locke Release Date: January 5th Preorder: https://geni.us/Qm2tRj3   Add to Goodreads: https://geni.us/Ccy4   Sign up to receive an email when it's live: https://geni.us/AmazonAlert Or text the word Adriana to 21000 (US numbers only)    
  Blurb: Coy Mason is a jerk. If there is one truth that Bellamy Davenport knows, it’s that. Hands-down. (Well, that and the fact that she didn’t mean to hurt him. Physically. Coy can’t be hurt emotionally because he doesn’t have a heart.) Coy is not just the small-town, literal boy-next-door. He’s a heartbreaking, womanizing, mischief-making (and delicious) man and was all of those things well before he became a hot-shot country music sensation. He’s a dream standing in her doorway with no shirt, messy hair, and a ‘Do you wanna?’ grin. But he’s also a nightmare for her heart and she knows it. Their enemies-to-lovers relationship always ends the same way—heavy on the enemies, light on the lovers. So why is she still standing there?  

About the Author: USA Today and Washington Post bestselling author Adriana Locke lives and breathes books. After years of slightly obsessive relationships with the flawed bad boys created by other authors, Adriana has created her own. She resides in the Midwest with her husband, sons, and two dogs. She spends a large amount of time playing with her kids, drinking coffee, and cooking. You can find her outside if the weather's nice and there's always a piece of candy in her pocket.  
  Connect w/Adriana: Website: https://adrianalocke.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authoradrianalocke Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/booksbyadrianalocke Twitter: https://twitter.com/authoralocke Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authoradrianalocke Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8379774.Adriana_Locke Amazon: https://amzn.to/3ivy7xd BookBub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/adriana-locke Newsletter Signup: http://bit.ly/NewsletterAddy    

Friday, December 18, 2020

Good with His Hands

 

  GOOD WITH HIS HANDS by Lauren Blakely & Lili Valente Release Date: December 18th   GOOD WITH HIS HANDS, a sexy emotionally-charged romance novel from bestselling authors Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente, is NOW AVAILABLE!! You’ll love this hot and heartfelt best friend’s brother romance with all sorts of twists!   AVAILABLE NOW!! ✦Amazon ➜ https://blkly.pub/GoodHandsKindle ✦ Apple ➜ http://blkly.pub/GoodHandsApple ✦ Google ➜http://blkly.pub/GoodHandsGoogle ✦ Nook ➜ http://blkly.pub/GoodHandsNook ✦ Kobo ➜ http://blkly.pub/KoboGoodHands ✦Audible ➜ https://blkly.pub/AudioGoodHands Narrated by Joe Arden & Lili Valente     Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55480257-good-with-his-hands     Add to Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/55480257-good-with-his-hands     Blurb: A sexy best friend's brother romance from bestselling authors Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente! I'm the wrong guy for her. She's sunshine and cherry pie. I'm whiskey and fast cars. I'm also keeping one hell of a secret from the woman I've wanted for years. But when I find a list my sister left behind for Ruby, I've got no choice but to offer the sexy, big-hearted girl next door both a road trip and a chance. A chance to discover how big she can dream. And if some of those dreams play out in the bedroom? Well, there’s nothing wrong with a few -- okay, several -- hot nights together as we hit the beach, visit old stomping grounds, and test all sorts of limits, in and out of the sheets. Seven days, then I'm off, moving across the country, far away from her. No way can things get complicated in a week. Ruby and I aren’t the kind of dream that has a shot of coming true. Especially once she learns what I’ve done. GOOD WITH HIS HANDS is a sexy standalone romance in the Good in Bed series!      

About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling, #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling, and #1 Audible Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's sweet, sexy and witty. She also writes red-hot, ultra-steamy romance for her Lauren Blakely After Dark line. She'd love to give you a free book today!

Check out her web site to grab your free read: https://laurenblakely.com/one-free-book

Connect w/Lauren: Website: laurenblakely.com NL Signup: laurenblakely.com/newsletter Facebook: www.facebook.com/LaurenBlakelyBooks/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/laurenblakelybooks/ Twitter: www.twitter.com/laurenblakely3  

  About Lili Valente: Author of over forty novels, USA Today Bestseller Lili Valente writes everything from steamy suspense to laugh-out-loud romantic comedies. A die-hard romantic, she can’t resist a story where love wins big. Because love should always win. Learn more at www.lilivalente.com. Connect w/Lili: Website: https://lilivalente.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorLiliValente Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/lili_valente_ro Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/lilivalenteromance Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/13418410.Lili_Valente Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Lili-Valente/e/B00T71I80M Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/lili-valente NL Signup: https://www.subscribepage.com/z5x3t4