Thursday, February 14, 2019

Bad Influence


We are less than two weeks away from the release of BAD INFLUENCE by USA Today bestselling author Stefanie London. Check out a brand new teaser from the book and be sure to pre-order your copy today!

 

About BAD INFLUENCE

Annie Maxwell created the Bad Bachelors app to warn women away from guys like Joe Preston. Too bad she won't take her own advice...
Annie had her whole life figured out...until her fiancé left her when his career took off. If that wasn't bad enough, every society blog posted pictures of him escorting a woman wearing her wedding ring. To help the women of New York avoid men like her ex, she created the Bad Bachelors app.
Outside his stellar career, CEO Joe Preston has made a lot of mistakes. None was worse than leaving the love of his life when she needed him most. Now, he's ready for a second chance. He may still be one heck of a bad influence, but when Annie's safety is threatened by a hacker, Joe is the only one who can save her - and he'll do whatever it takes to win her back.

Add BAD INFLUENCE to your Goodreads TBR!

Pre-order your copy of BAD INFLUENCE today! Amazon | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

 
 

About STEFANIE LONDON

Stefanie London is the USA Today bestselling author of over twenty contemporary romances and romantic comedies. Stefanie’s books have been called “genuinely entertaining and memorable” by Booklist, and her writing praised as “Elegant, descriptive and delectable” by RT magazine. Her stories have earned accolades such as the RT Top Pick and have achieved bestseller status with USA Today and iBooks. Growing up, Stefanie came from a family of women who loved to read. After sneaking several literature subjects into her ‘very practical’ Business degree, she worked in HR and Communications. But writing emails for executives didn’t fulfil her creative urges, so she turned to fiction and was finally able to write the stories that kept her mind busy at night. Originally from Australia, she now lives in Toronto with her very own hero and is currently in the process of doing her best to travel the world. She frequently indulges in her passions for good coffee, lipstick, romance novels and anything zombie-related. Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | YouTube

Monday, February 11, 2019

Text Me Baby One More Time Release Day Blitz


We are so excited about TEXT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME, a new laugh-out-loud funny romantic comedy from Teagan Hunter. Be sure to grab your copy today!

 

About TEXT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME

I love you, he said. Forever, he said. Turns out, he lied.
When he leaves me high and dry after a cross-country move, I push him out of my life as much as I can, which is hard to do when the guy who broke your heart also happens to be the most famous dude in town.
After a disastrous year, he’s aiming to rehab his reputation, and I just so happen to be aiming for a promotion at the paper.
So, we strike a deal, and it’s a win-win all around.
Besides, what’s the harm in a few dates to charity galas anyway?
He’s arrogant, a total jerk. There’s no way I’ll fall for him…again.
I used to love him. Now I hate him…I think.

Add TEXT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME to your Goodreads TBR!

 

Get TEXT ME BABY ONE MORE TIME on Amazon!

   

Don't miss the other books in the Texting series!

Let's Get Textual | I Wanna Text You Up | Can't Text This | Text Me Baby One More Time

 

About TEAGAN HUNTER

TEAGAN HUNTER is a Missouri-raised gal, but currently lives in North Carolina with her US Marine husband, where she spends her days begging him for a cat. She survives off coffee, pizza, and sarcasm. When she’s not writing, you can find her binge-watching various TV shows, especially Supernatural and One Tree Hill. She enjoys cold weather, buys more paperbacks than she’ll ever read, and never says no to brownies. For more information, please visit www.teaganhunterwrites.com. Website | Facebook | Reader Group | Twitter | Instagram | Book+Main | Pinterest | Amazon | Goodreads | BookBub

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Car Crash Blog Tour


Today we are celebrating the release of CAR CRASH by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, standalone title that you won't want to miss! This novel is part of T. Gephart's Collision Series. Check out some teasers for the book below!

---------------

Available Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

 

Sign up for T. Gephart's Newsletter for exclusive news about her titles.

CAR CRASH by T. Gephart (Collision Series, #2)

Available Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

   

Synopsis:

Kitty was not only beautiful but also incredibly intelligent—except when it came to relationships. It seemed if a guy was a loser, corrupt, deadbeat or unavailable, she was completely and utterly attracted to him. She definitely had a “type,” and all of them had been one bad decision after another.

Dallas had trouble of his own. Finding women wasn’t a problem—he could charm the pants off almost anyone—but most of those “pantless” women ended up being a few bananas short of a fruit basket. Not always the best candidates for his sex-without-strings philosophy. He was one date away from ending up a 60 Minutes special.

While both of them were at the top of their game professionally—she a high-powered executive assistant, and he one of the best tattooists in the city—their personal lives had become a dumpster fire.

No one in their right mind would have suggested they join forces to help each other wade through the crazy. Surely that was a recipe for disaster? But without reason, logic or even sanity on their side, they decided to do it anyway.

It was a hot mess primed for a head-on collision.
My review: I really enjoy T. Gephart's writing. Kitty was an interesting character. Her physical appearance was focused on quite a bit throughout the story, but what really got me was when Kitty realized that her appearance was not an excuse for people to treat her poorly and stood up for herself. There was a section of this book where I was seriously cheering her on because she stood up for herself. Dallas was a bit of a man whore, until he wasn't. He and Kitty came up with this plan to find out if sex was better after they'd gotten to know each other better, and that is how they ended up falling for each other. Mason, Dallas' new coworker, was the reason behind this plan and I loved watching it play out. Now I want to go back and read the first book in this series and I'm hoping Mason gets his own HEA. This book had laugh out loud moments and I highly recommend it.

ADD CAR CRASH TO GOODREADS

------------------

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOK IN THE SERIES

TRAIN WRECK

Available Now for FREE!

Amazon | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

---------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

 

T Gephart is a USA Today and International bestselling author from Melbourne, Australia.
With an approach to life that is somewhat unconventional, she prefers to fly by the seat of her pants rather than adhere to some rigid roadmap. Her lack of "plan" has resulted in a rather interesting and eclectic resume, which reads more like the fiction she writes than an actual employment history. She'd tell you all about it, but the statute of limitations hasn't expired yet. But all those crazy twists and turns have led her to a career she loves—writing romantic comedy.
When she isn't filling pages with sassy and sexy characters with attitude, she's living her own reality show in the 'burbs of Melbourne with her American husband, two teenage children, and her fur child—Woodley.
She loves adventure, to laugh, travel, and strives to live her life to the fullest.
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Friday, February 8, 2019

Junk Mail Cover Reveal



 

It all started with a sexy selfie.

Texted to the wrong number.

Oops.

Not my finest moment—but I have nothing to be ashamed of.

She thought I was no better, and I quote, than the knuckle-dragging douche-bags she was never dating again.

It was a stupid dare from a girl I’d met online, but since she’d given me a fake number, I didn’t feel bad that my interests were suddenly focused elsewhere—on the fiery and sharp-tongued, Peyton that I found myself sparring with over text for the rest of the evening.

The following day, my case of mistaken identity came back to bite me in the banana.

When I strolled into the office, I was introduced to Peyton as the new client I needed to win over. The Peyton, in case you're not tracking.

And let’s just say she had my full attention.

Brains? Check.

Beauty? Oh yeah.

And the best part? She hated me on sight.

Dear God, do I love a challenge.

Let the games begin.

PRE-ORDER NOW

Amazon | Amazon UK | Apple | Nook | Kobo

Audio: Live release 4/23 - Narration by Joe Arden & Savannah Peachwood

   
 
ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than three dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 2.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world.
Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than 70 times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine.
She lives in Texas with her husband and two sons.
 Visit her at: www.kendallryanbooks.com for the latest book news, and fun extras
  Subscribe to Newletter Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Car Crash Release Day Blitz


Today we are celebrating the release of CAR CRASH by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, standalone title that you won't want to miss! This novel is part of T. Gephart's Collision Series. Check out some teasers for the book below!

---------------

Available Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

 

Sign up for T. Gephart's Newsletter for exclusive news about her titles.

CAR CRASH by T. Gephart (Collision Series, #2)

Available Now

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon AU

Apple Books | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

   

Synopsis:

Kitty was not only beautiful but also incredibly intelligent—except when it came to relationships. It seemed if a guy was a loser, corrupt, deadbeat or unavailable, she was completely and utterly attracted to him. She definitely had a “type,” and all of them had been one bad decision after another.
Dallas had trouble of his own. Finding women wasn’t a problem—he could charm the pants off almost anyone—but most of those “pantless” women ended up being a few bananas short of a fruit basket. Not always the best candidates for his sex-without-strings philosophy. He was one date away from ending up a 60 Minutes special.
While both of them were at the top of their game professionally—she a high-powered executive assistant, and he one of the best tattooists in the city—their personal lives had become a dumpster fire.
No one in their right mind would have suggested they join forces to help each other wade through the crazy. Surely that was a recipe for disaster? But without reason, logic or even sanity on their side, they decided to do it anyway.
It was a hot mess primed for a head-on collision.

ADD CAR CRASH TO GOODREADS

------------------

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOK IN THE SERIES

TRAIN WRECK

Available Now for FREE!

Amazon | Apple Books | Nook | Kobo

---------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

 

T Gephart is a USA Today and International bestselling author from Melbourne, Australia.
With an approach to life that is somewhat unconventional, she prefers to fly by the seat of her pants rather than adhere to some rigid roadmap. Her lack of "plan" has resulted in a rather interesting and eclectic resume, which reads more like the fiction she writes than an actual employment history. She'd tell you all about it, but the statute of limitations hasn't expired yet. But all those crazy twists and turns have led her to a career she loves—writing romantic comedy.
When she isn't filling pages with sassy and sexy characters with attitude, she's living her own reality show in the 'burbs of Melbourne with her American husband, two teenage children, and her fur child—Woodley.
She loves adventure, to laugh, travel, and strives to live her life to the fullest.
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Bad Influence Teaser Blitz


We are less than a month away from the release of BAD INFLUENCE by USA Today bestselling author Stefanie London. Check out a brand new teaser from the book and be sure to pre-order your copy today!

 

About BAD INFLUENCE

Annie Maxwell created the Bad Bachelors app to warn women away from guys like Joe Preston. Too bad she won't take her own advice...
Annie had her whole life figured out...until her fiancé left her when his career took off. If that wasn't bad enough, every society blog posted pictures of him escorting a woman wearing her wedding ring. To help the women of New York avoid men like her ex, she created the Bad Bachelors app.
Outside his stellar career, CEO Joe Preston has made a lot of mistakes. None was worse than leaving the love of his life when she needed him most. Now, he's ready for a second chance. He may still be one heck of a bad influence, but when Annie's safety is threatened by a hacker, Joe is the only one who can save her - and he'll do whatever it takes to win her back.

Add BAD INFLUENCE to your Goodreads TBR!

Pre-order your copy of BAD INFLUENCE today! Amazon | Apple Books | Barnes & Noble

 
 

About STEFANIE LONDON

Stefanie London is the USA Today bestselling author of over twenty contemporary romances and romantic comedies. Stefanie’s books have been called “genuinely entertaining and memorable” by Booklist, and her writing praised as “Elegant, descriptive and delectable” by RT magazine. Her stories have earned accolades such as the RT Top Pick and have achieved bestseller status with USA Today and iBooks. Growing up, Stefanie came from a family of women who loved to read. After sneaking several literature subjects into her ‘very practical’ Business degree, she worked in HR and Communications. But writing emails for executives didn’t fulfil her creative urges, so she turned to fiction and was finally able to write the stories that kept her mind busy at night. Originally from Australia, she now lives in Toronto with her very own hero and is currently in the process of doing her best to travel the world. She frequently indulges in her passions for good coffee, lipstick, romance novels and anything zombie-related. Website | Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest | YouTube

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Strip Tease

About STRIP TEASE (Tap That #3)

A sexy CEO. A single mom. And a secret baby who is now eight years old… A tipsy night in college resulted in Grace’s greatest joy--her daughter. But now she sees the guy who gave her a fake name and number that night is stripping for a charity event without a care in the world. When the feisty brunette confronts Brandon, finding out he has a daughter rocks his playboy world. Grace wants answers. Brandon wants Grace. And Fallon wants a dad. Is the ultimate party guy ready to strip it all bare...including his heart?

Get your hands on STRIP TEASE now!

 

The first two books in Erin McCarthy's Tap That series are also available - find out more about STRIPPED DOWN and STRIP SEARCH below!

 My review: I really enjoyed this book. Erin McCarthy wrote a story that had plenty of chemistry and a playboy who changed his ways as soon as he realized he had a daughter. There was definitely a miscommunication between Grace and Brandon, but it was resolved in a way that made total sense. I loved the story up until the last couple of chapters. The ending felt rushed and I wish the last 3 or so chapters would have been expanded more. That is my only complaint tho. Fallon, their daughter was written in a way that seemed real. The chemistry between Grace and Brandon jumped off the pages at times. I now want to go back and read the other two books in this series to find out how a couple of the other couples mentioned in the book started. Definitely recommend this story.

About STRIPPED DOWN (Tap That #1)

His best friend’s hot older sister.
Her younger brother’s annoying sidekick.
And one forbidden kiss in a bathroom in high school…
Sloane O’Sullivan is returning home to Minnesota, dreading turning thirty. Once the Mean Girl, she’s a lot more humble these days. And shocked to see how Little Dickie is all grown up and hot as hell, stripping at a charity event like he was born with biceps.
Working out has shed Rick Ryder of his despised childhood nickname. Now he leads a simple life. Work on cars, take care of his kid sister, have casual hookups. But when Sloane comes back to town single, he wants to finish what they started in that bathroom twelve years earlier.
It was complicated back then. It’s even more so now.
Because Sloane wrecks his bike.
And he’s her landlord.
And her brother will murder him if he has sex with her.
But sometimes you have to strip it all down to see what was there all along… even if it’s a secret.

Get your hands on STRIPPED DOWN by Erin McCarthy for .99c!

About STRIP SEARCH (Tap That #2)

An introverted rich girl.
A stripper cop.
And a live-streaming kiss that threatens both their careers.
Cop Axl Moore is pretending to be a stripper for charity. But the cute blonde pulled up on stage seems to think he is the real deal.
When Leighton, director for the reality show Wedding Crashers, gets stopped by a cop she swears is actually a stripper, she's determined to put the "f" in fun to save her job.
But their surprisingly potent kiss is caught on camera.
How do you recover from that?
A fake engagement...

Get your hands on STRIP SEARCH today!

   

About Erin McCarthy

USA Today and New York Times Bestselling author Erin McCarthy first published in 2002 and has since written over sixty novels and novellas in teen fiction, new adult romance, paranormal, and contemporary romance. Erin is a RITA finalist and an ALA Reluctant Young Reader award recipient, and is both traditionally and indie published. When she’s not writing she can be found sipping martinis in high heels or eating ice cream in fleece pajamas depending on the day, and herding her animals, kids, and amazing renovation-addicted husband.
Connect with Erin McCarthy

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Royal's Light


ROYAL'S LIGHT, the second book in the Fiann Company Series by Vanessa Ross is available now and FREE in Kindle Unlimited!


Title: ROYAL’S LIGHT Series: Fiann Company 2 Author: Vanessa Ross Genre: Paranormal Romance Release: January 31

About ROYAL'S LIGHT

Separated from her family and clan with no hope to reunite. Evelina holds out hope the love of her life with find her. After a year of disappointment, she gives up. When her baby is stole by the man who swore to love her, the General of encampment promises her a better life and an opportunity for revenge. She must make a choice—stay a slave of revenge or find the truth behind Kendrix’s betrayal. Kendrix traveled Europe with his band of supernatural warriors in a never ending search for Evelina and his people. When he sends the warriors on a mission to rescue a baby of prophecy, he is unaware of the baby’s parentage. Finding a report from the original camp, he discovers the General is getting married. The woman he swore to protect is in danger. He and his band of warriors check it out but are not prepared for what they find. Join Evelina and Fiann Company as they try to save a race of supernaturals and find love at the same time. Submerge yourself in a world of supernaturals working together to save the world.

Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited

Amazon

Add to Goodreads

Enter the Giveaway

Catch up on the rest of the Fiann Company Series

About Vanessa Ross

Vanessa Ross is a jack of all trades. She is an educator, counselor, service dog trainer, writer, mother, and wife. Her passion is assisting others that have fallen on hard times. She comes from a military family and loves her country. She started out as an avid reader because she was told she wouldn’t succeed as a reader due to her learning disabilities. Vanessa refuses to let her disabilities stop her and read 550 books the first year. Then she was told she couldn't write because she has dysgraphia, she had a new goal. She has published multiple books, in the paranormal romance and mythology genre. What is her next project you may ask, helping others achieve their dream. Through this journey Vanessa has met so many people that just need some help. She has started a non-profit publishing house, A Valkyrie’s Muse that focuses on assisting new and veteran authors navigate the world of self-publishing. She is currently running free writing workshops in Texas, for those that have been abused or have disabilities. Opening locations in other cities is currently in the works. To fund this altruistic venture, she gives 10% of her proceeds to the charity.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Strip Tease Release Day Blitz

The third book in Erin McCarthy's sexy romcom series, Tap That, is out now - get your hands on STRIP TEASE today!

About STRIP TEASE (Tap That #3)

A sexy CEO. A single mom. And a secret baby who is now eight years old… A tipsy night in college resulted in Grace’s greatest joy--her daughter. But now she sees the guy who gave her a fake name and number that night is stripping for a charity event without a care in the world. When the feisty brunette confronts Brandon, finding out he has a daughter rocks his playboy world. Grace wants answers. Brandon wants Grace. And Fallon wants a dad. Is the ultimate party guy ready to strip it all bare...including his heart?

Get your hands on STRIP TEASE now!

   

Read an excerpt from STRIP TEASE now!

“So what do we do to make it less weird?” Grace walked like her daughter, hands in her pockets. Only with Grace, it was sensual. She moved with inherent femininity and a sort of sly shyness.

She was beautiful, but it was more than that. Grace was an amazing combination of strength and vulnerability, bold and shy.

Have sex again , was his first instant response to her question. But he knew that would only complicate the shit out of things. At the same time, though, it would make them more comfortable around each other.

It would be better than this hands-off politeness.

It was very tempting.

It took everything he had not to say something flirtatious. He damn near bit his own tongue off restraining himself. “You tell me. You’re the brains of this operation. I’m the beauty.”

“Just grab your rod,” she said, looking equal parts annoyed and bemused.

Brandon raised his eyebrows, waiting for her to realize what she had said.

“Oh, my God, stop it!” She laughed though and it was a big, beautiful, genuine laugh. “What, are you twelve?”

“Definitely not twelve. Or even twenty-one. I know what I’m doing now.”

Her cheeks turned pink. “I think you did okay at twenty-one. I didn’t have any complaints until morning.”

Brandon felt two things simultaneously-deep, male satisfaction and sincere regret.

What could have become of him and Grace if he hadn’t been a fucking idiot?

And what could they be now? Polite strangers? Friends? Or something more?

But before he could express that thought Grace jogged after Fallon, her hair bouncing down her back. She caught up with her daughter. Their daughter. She slipped her hand into Fallon’s and Brandon realized with the utter certainty of the Titanic that his life as a playboy was sinking.

Hell, sunk.

Everything was different now. Everything.

My review: I really enjoyed this book. Erin McCarthy wrote a story that had plenty of chemistry and a playboy who changed his ways as soon as he realized he had a daughter. There was definitely a miscommunication between Grace and Brandon, but it was resolved in a way that made total sense. I loved the story up until the last couple of chapters. The ending felt rushed and I wish the last 3 or so chapters would have been expanded more. That is my only complaint tho. Fallon, their daughter was written in a way that seemed real. The chemistry between Grace and Brandon jumped off the pages at times. I now want to go back and read the other two books in this series to find out how a couple of the other couples mentioned in the book started. Definitely recommend this story. 

The first two books in Erin McCarthy's Tap That series are also available - find out more about STRIPPED DOWN and STRIP SEARCH below!

 

About STRIPPED DOWN (Tap That #1)

His best friend’s hot older sister.
Her younger brother’s annoying sidekick.
And one forbidden kiss in a bathroom in high school…
Sloane O’Sullivan is returning home to Minnesota, dreading turning thirty. Once the Mean Girl, she’s a lot more humble these days. And shocked to see how Little Dickie is all grown up and hot as hell, stripping at a charity event like he was born with biceps.
Working out has shed Rick Ryder of his despised childhood nickname. Now he leads a simple life. Work on cars, take care of his kid sister, have casual hookups. But when Sloane comes back to town single, he wants to finish what they started in that bathroom twelve years earlier.
It was complicated back then. It’s even more so now.
Because Sloane wrecks his bike.
And he’s her landlord.
And her brother will murder him if he has sex with her.
But sometimes you have to strip it all down to see what was there all along… even if it’s a secret.

Get your hands on STRIPPED DOWN by Erin McCarthy for .99c!

About STRIP SEARCH (Tap That #2)

An introverted rich girl.
A stripper cop.
And a live-streaming kiss that threatens both their careers.
Cop Axl Moore is pretending to be a stripper for charity. But the cute blonde pulled up on stage seems to think he is the real deal.
When Leighton, director for the reality show Wedding Crashers, gets stopped by a cop she swears is actually a stripper, she's determined to put the "f" in fun to save her job.
But their surprisingly potent kiss is caught on camera.
How do you recover from that?
A fake engagement...

Get your hands on STRIP SEARCH today!

   

About Erin McCarthy

USA Today and New York Times Bestselling author Erin McCarthy first published in 2002 and has since written over sixty novels and novellas in teen fiction, new adult romance, paranormal, and contemporary romance. Erin is a RITA finalist and an ALA Reluctant Young Reader award recipient, and is both traditionally and indie published. When she’s not writing she can be found sipping martinis in high heels or eating ice cream in fleece pajamas depending on the day, and herding her animals, kids, and amazing renovation-addicted husband.
Connect with Erin McCarthy