Thursday, June 20, 2019

The Locker Room Release Blitz

TheLockerRoom_FBPage-availnowbanner

The Locker Room by Meghan Quinn

Release Date: June 20th
Genre: Contemporary Romance
MQTheLockerRoomBookCover55x85_HIGH
AVAILABLE NOW!!!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited!
TheLockerRoom_FBPage-buynowbanner
Blurb:
Have you heard the rumor around campus about the locker room? If you haven't, let me enlighten you: Legend has it if you bring a girl into the sacred after-game domain of the baseball locker room, it will end with a walk down the aisle. One rowdy and naked encounter against the lockers with the girl of your dreams will make her your wife. Translation: baseball players are stupidly superstitious and believe the locker room has magical powers. But not all baseball players are superstitious, me included. So when the girl I've fallen for brushes me off, I start to question if I need to switch my way of thinking. Maybe it's time I finally hand out a coveted invitation to the locker room. The only question is, will she accept?
TheLockerRoom_teaser-1-2[1]
Excerpt:
This map is useless.
Easy to read, my ass. I need a magnifying glass to make out any of the color-coded buildings on this thing and unfortunately, I left my magnifying glass in my other skirt. That was sarcasm, if you didn’t catch it.
Standing next to a wonky-looking tree, I try to act as casual as possible—hip popped out, interested glances, the usual—as I hide a school map beneath the pages of Pride and Prejudice , while off-handedly looking for the MacMillan building. But the wind—though subtle—isn’t making things easy.
Recently transferred from Cal State, Fullerton, I’m attempting to avoid making a fool of myself on the first day of fall classes at my new school, Brentwood University.
Unfortunately, I’m way out of my element.
For one, I know nothing about this school other than they have the best library sciences program in the country. Making the transfer a no-brainer for me the minute I realized I wanted to be a librarian. I dabbled in business at Cal State, but who was I kidding? I had no right trying to figure out micro-and macroeconomics.
A California girl through and through, Illinois is nothing like the palm trees and beaches I’ve grown up with. Don’t get me wrong, there are trees here, huge, plush, green trees everywhere, the kind of trees Bob Ross made dance on his canvas. But the smog . . . I have no idea where that is. Breathing fresh air almost feels wrong. And apparently pizza is a big deal here. I’ve heard at least three separate arguments since I’ve moved about which pizza in town is best. Let’s all be friends and be grateful there is good pizza here.
And even though this is a “small” school town outside Chicago, it’s larger than life with boisterous personalities and ivy-covered buildings that cause me to believe I’m walking on the hallowed grounds where the prosperous were educated.
Plus, I had to buy leggings for all my skirts, because the temperature doesn’t call for bare legs out here.
The wind picks up again, lifting my skirt and map at the same time. Not wanting to be known as the resident flasher on campus, I save the skirt—because even though I have leggings, I chose not to wear them today—and tamp it back down on my legs as the map lifts from my book, floats into the air, twirling and swirling only to smack a passing guy right in the face.
Whap .
“What the—?” He startles and I jump into action.
“I’m so sorry,” I say, scrambling to hold my skirt down while clutching my parted book at my chest.
The map is slowly peeled away and a pair of beautiful light blue eyes peek past the paper first, followed by the sharpest jawline I’ve ever seen, defined and tense. Light scruff matches his dirty-blond hair that is swept to the left and cut short on the sides. Dressed in a green Brentwood baseball sweatshirt and wearing a jaw-dropping smile, he chuckles and hands me the map while eyeing me up and down.
Why is he so familiar?
Those eyes.
“Not a problem, but you could have asked for help if you were lost. Slapping me with a map is an aggressive tactic, effective, but aggressive.”
That voice, that smirk. I know it from somewhere.
Feeling a light blush creep up my cheeks, I say, “Not used to the wind.”
He nods and thumbs behind him. “Lake Michigan. It’s a bitch in the winter.” He studies me for a second and then nods at my map. “Where you headed? I can help.” There is the smallest southern drawl in his voice, nothing strong, but enough to tell me he’s not from Illinois.
I know that voice. I remember specifically thinking it was hot.
Tamping down my map and folding it in my book that I snap shut quickly, I say, “I promised I’d figure this all out on my own, but looks like I might need a little help after all.”
“Don’t blame yourself; this campus is a maze with no rhyme or reason. I was lost my entire first semester. Can’t tell you how many times I was late to class.”
“That’s reassuring.”
He tilts his head to the side and gives me a small once-over. “I know you.” I don’t say anything and just as his eyes land on my chest, a smile creeps over his face, a light bulb lighting in his head. “You’re the girl who helped me find my room on Saturday.”
Oh.
Shit.
It’s the yellow-door baseball guy.
He leans forward, hands stuffed in his pockets and says, “I never forget a good pair of tits.”
As if I wasn’t blushing enough already.
TheLockerRoom_teaser-5-2
About the Author:
USA Today Bestselling Author, wife, adoptive mother, and peanut butter lover. Author of romantic comedies and contemporary romance, Meghan Quinn brings readers the perfect combination of heart, humor, and heat in every book.
M_Quinn_photo
Connect with Meghan:

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

How to Lose a Fiancee Blog Tour

HTLAF - BT banner.jpg
How to Lose a Fiancé by Stefanie London
Release Date: June 17, 2019
Cover.jpg
How to Lose a Fiancé, Book #2 in the Greek Billionaires contemporary romance series by USA Today Bestselling author Stefanie London.
Sophia Andreou has always been the "good daughter" who tried to keep her domineering father happy. She followed the rules and did everything that was asked of her. But this time, her father is asking too much. The family company is crumbling, and her father has arranged a marriage to a Greek billionaire who can save their property business. What?! Umm no thank you. If Cinderella can dress up to win a prince, surely Sophia can do the opposite and ditch hers...
Dion Kourakis has come a long way from being an orphan with only a single friend to his name. Now he runs a billion-dollar investment company and has the respect of everyone in Europe. His charming personality covers a lot of emotional scars, including his desire to make his mentor proud. Dion doesn't exactly want a bride to go along with his next business deal, and he plans on letting the lass down gently when they meet...
Only, his future bride has turned out to be nothing like what he thought she'd be. She's quirky and has a habit of turning up to social events in strange outfits. It doesn't take a genius to figure out what she's up to, but the harder she tries to convince him she'd be an awful wife, the more he wants to convince her they'd be perfect together.

CAN THIS BE READ AS A STANDALONE?

Yes! Each book in this series features a different couple, so they can be read in any order.
HTLAF - AN.jpg
Download your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide: https://geni.us/4Budaf
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2V9PBlM
My thoughts: I enjoyed Sophia and Dion's story. Sophia was creative in the ways she tried to get Dion to back out of their arranged marriage. While she was doing that, she lacked an important piece of information...why Dion was willing to agree to the marriage in the first place. Neither character had an easy childhood, but for very different reasons. When they finally got together and opened their hearts, they had a fantastic relationship. This book was a fun, easy read and I enjoyed it. 
Blog Tour Teaser-2.jpg Excerpt:
He expected some hesitation from her over the marriage thing. Hell, he’d hesitated himself. It had taken him a full two weeks to process her father’s offer—or rather, ultimatum—and come to grips with the idea of marrying a stranger. Seeing his mentor, Elias, hooked up to half a dozen different machines after having a fall in his home, with tubes coming out of every orifice, had finally pushed him over the edge. Closure was now within Dion’s grasp, he could shut the final page of his father’s book. He wanted that feeling so bad he could taste it…so bad he would marry a stranger. “We have plenty of time to get to know one another.” Dion motioned for her to follow him outside. “Your father told me that you’ve been working in the family business.” “That’s right. I’ve been doing some general admin,” she replied. “And I have my own virtual assistant business, too.” The sun had set some time ago, but the lights dotted around the garden brightened the front of the house. He unlocked the car and held the door for her. “Ah, so you’re a businesswoman. I’m sure we’ll have a lot to talk about, then.” “Sure, although it’s not real passion in life, to be honest.” She looked at him expectantly, as though wanting an invitation to elaborate. “What would you rather be doing?” he asked. The car’s engine rumbled as he pulled out of the circular path in front of the four-car garage. A warm breeze carried the salty tang of the ocean into the car. “You know, I’m really passionate about taxidermy.” Sophia nodded as though this was the most normal thing to say. “There’s just something about animals that fascinates me.” “Taxidermy?” He frowned. “Like, stuffing dead animals?” “Stuffing or mounting,” she said. “It includes both.” Was she for real? Her expression didn’t reveal even a sliver of amusement. “I see it as a way to prolong an animal’s life,” she explained. “I know it might seem a little strange, but trust me. When I bring my collection over, you’ll see how wonderful it is.” He gulped. “Your collection?” “Yes, I have a huge collection. Squirrels and racoons and a couple of cats that I found. Strays, you know. Lots of people think they have time for a pet and then they just dump them. I even have a fox. She’s a real beauty. I was thinking we could put her in the living room. Or maybe the foyer, so she can greet guests.” She clapped her hands together. “Baroness Sasha Foxington III would absolutely love that.” Baroness. Sasha. Foxington the fucking third. Was he in a nightmare right now?
About Stefanie: USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance with humour, heat and heart. Also llamas.
Originally from Melbourne, Australia Stefanie now lives in Toronto, Canada with her wonderful husband. She loves to read, collect lipsticks, watch zombie movies, and drink coffee.
Her bestselling book, Pretend It's Love, is a 2016 Romantic Book of the Year finalist with the Romance Writers of Australia.
Connect with Stefanie:
Sign up for Stefanie's newsletter and get a copy of A Kiss in Kite Harbour: http://stefanie-london.com/
Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/2DYVVHb
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2DYXBjX
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/StefanieLondon

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

A Pizza My Heart Release Blast










Most people would probably be embarrassed to land themselves back in their hometown and working at a pizzeria after an ugly divorce.

Not me.
It’s home, and I have one last shot to make Wren Daniels see me as more than just her brother’s best friend.
When the opportunity to show her what’s been right in front of her this whole time presents itself, I take it, holding nothing back this time.
Wren thinks we’re pretending, but there’s nothing fake about the way I feel.
After all, she’s always had…a pizza my heart.
Standalone Brother's Best Friend Romcom! 




ADD TO GOODREADS






AVAILABLE NOW



My thoughts: This was a cute friends to lovers story. Wren and Foster have been friends for thirteen years, but only Foster knew that they were meant to be. Wren was oblivious to his feeling for her and that caused a rift between them. After four years they are finally reunited and the sparks fly. This story was a fun, quick read that I enjoyed.

















I'm a Missouri-raised gal, but currently live in North Carolina with my US Marine husband and 9-year-old dog. I spend my days begging him for a cat, and I survive off coffee, pizza, and sarcasm. When I'm not writing, you can find me binge-watching various TV shows, especially Supernatural and One Tree Hill. I like cold weather, buy more paperbacks than I'll ever read, and I never say no to brownies.

Writing is my passion, and this is just the beginning of my journey.

Monday, June 17, 2019

How To Lose a Fiancee

HTLAF - RB banner.jpg
How to Lose a Fiancé, Book #2 in the Greek Billionaires contemporary romance series by USA Today Bestselling author Stefanie London is LIVE!
Cover.jpg
Sophia Andreou has always been the "good daughter" who tried to keep her domineering father happy. She followed the rules and did everything that was asked of her. But this time, her father is asking too much. The family company is crumbling, and her father has arranged a marriage to a Greek billionaire who can save their property business. What?! Umm no thank you. If Cinderella can dress up to win a prince, surely Sophia can do the opposite and ditch hers...
Dion Kourakis has come a long way from being an orphan with only a single friend to his name. Now he runs a billion-dollar investment company and has the respect of everyone in Europe. His charming personality covers a lot of emotional scars, including his desire to make his mentor proud. Dion doesn't exactly want a bride to go along with his next business deal, and he plans on letting the lass down gently when they meet...
Only, his future bride has turned out to be nothing like what he thought she'd be. She's quirky and has a habit of turning up to social events in strange outfits. It doesn't take a genius to figure out what she's up to, but the harder she tries to convince him she'd be an awful wife, the more he wants to convince her they'd be perfect together.

CAN THIS BE READ AS A STANDALONE?

Yes! Each book in this series features a different couple, so they can be read in any order.
HTLAF - AN.jpg
Download your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide: https://geni.us/4Budaf
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2V9PBlM
Release blitz -2.jpg
About Stefanie: USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romance with humour, heat and heart. Also llamas.
Originally from Melbourne, Australia Stefanie now lives in Toronto, Canada with her wonderful husband. She loves to read, collect lipsticks, watch zombie movies, and drink coffee.
Her bestselling book, Pretend It's Love, is a 2016 Romantic Book of the Year finalist with the Romance Writers of Australia.
Connect with Stefanie:
Sign up for Stefanie's newsletter and get a copy of A Kiss in Kite Harbour: http://stefanie-london.com/
Facebook Group: http://bit.ly/2DYVVHb
Amazon Author Page: https://amzn.to/2DYXBjX
Goodreads Author Page: http://bit.ly/StefanieLondon

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Wild, Crazy Hearts Review Blitz

Today we have the release week blitz for Melissa Foster’s Wild Crazy Hearts! Check out this fantastic new contemporary romance and be sure to grab your copy today!

Title: Wild Crazy Hearts

Author: Melissa Foster

Genre: Contemporary Romance

About Wild Crazy Hearts:

Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. In WILD, CRAZY HEARTS... Brindle Montgomery and Trace Jericho have been close friends forever and on-again off-again lovers for years. As rebellious as they are stubborn, they're both perfectly happy with their no-strings-attached hookups. But when Brindle returns from a trip to Paris with a baby bump, it sends Trace's wild, crazy heart into a frenzy--and Brindle is left wondering if she's made the biggest mistake of her life. ** The Bradens & Montgomerys are part of New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Melissa Foster's Love in Bloom big-family romance collection. Love in Bloom novels feature alpha male heroes and sexy, empowered women. They're flawed, funny, passionate, and relatable to readers who enjoy contemporary romance and women's fiction. These novels are written to stand alone or may be enjoyed as part of the larger series, so dive right into this fun, sexy romance.  

Get Your Copy Today!

KINDLE | KOBO | iBOOKS | NOOK | GPLAY | PAPERBACK

 My thoughts: I think Brindle and Trace’s story has been my favorite so far. They’ve been off and on for their entire lives and jealousy has been a huge factor in their relationship. Brindle realized that she needed to take some time away and ended up sparking the realization that they both needed to grow as a couple. Trace had his stubborn moments, but he knew his woman better than most men do. Their love jumped from the pages and kept me reading. Definitely enjoyed this book and look forward to more from these families.

About Melissa Foster:

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance, new adult romance and women's fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Readers adore Melissa's fun, flirty, and sinfully sexy, award-winning big family romance collection, LOVE IN BLOOM featuring the Snow Sisters, Bradens, Remingtons, Ryders, Seaside Summer, Harborside Nights, and the Wild Boys After Dark. Melissa's emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented. Melissa also writes sweet and clean romance under the pen name Addison Cole. Melissa has painted and donated several murals to The Hospital for Sick Children in Washington, DC. Her interests include her family, reading, writing, painting, friends, helping others see the positive side of life, and visiting Cape Cod. Melissa is available to chat with book clubs and welcomes comments and emails from her readers. Visit Melissa on social media or her personal website.   Never miss a brand new release, special promotions or inside gossip again by simply signing up to receive your newsletter from Melissa.  

Connect with Melissa:

Newsletter | Facebook | Twitter | Fan Club | Pinterest | Google Plus | Instagram | Amazon | Goodreads | Website

Enter Melissa’s Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway          

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

#1 Love


Today we are celebrating the release of #1 LOVE by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, standalone title that you won't want to miss! You can purchase it on all platforms now. This novel is part of T. Gephart's #1 Series. Check out some teasers for the book below.

Sign up for T. Gephart's Newsletter for exclusive news about the book.

Purchase Now

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

#1 LOVE by T. Gephart (#1 Series, #6)

Available Now!

Synopsis:

It was easy to fall in love with a Larsson—seriously who could resist any one of those boys? And while each them had taken turns featuring as Maya’s adolescent crush, there was only one of them who had been her best friend. Alex Larsson. She’d loved him the most, convinced they’d be friends forever. Which might have happened if Maya’s father hadn’t been a shady criminal with a mistress on the side. Banished from L.A. meant leaving her old life behind, forgetting those perfect Larsson boys and her best friend. And forget about all of them she did. Well, up until her fancy law degree landed her an awesome job back in the city she’d once called home. And boy was she glad to be home. Oh, and her old BFF? Not only had Alex Larsson gotten a fancy law degree of his own, but he’d turned into the hottest man she’d ever seen. And what she wanted now couldn’t be further from friendship if she tried. Did she risk tainting the memory of the purest, most amazing relationship of her life for the “possibility” of more? Yeah, some things are worth the risk. And Alex Larsson, was one of them.

Purchase Now

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

----------------------------

My thoughts: The final Larsson fell in love, and it was with his childhood best friend. Maya and Alex had one heck of a story and Maya’s family drama is what broke them apart as teens. Now that they’ve reconnected they jumped right back into that friendship and more. Their families and friends added a fun element to the book. I devoured this story and definitely recommend it.

------------------

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOKS IN THE SERIES

#1 CRUSH

Available Now

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo


#1 PLAYER

Available Now

#1 RIVAL

Available Now


#1 MUSE

Available Now

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo

 

#1 LIE

Available Now

Amazon US | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

---------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

 

T Gephart is a USA Today and International bestselling author from Melbourne, Australia.
With an approach to life that is somewhat unconventional, she prefers to fly by the seat of her pants rather than adhere to some rigid roadmap. Her lack of "plan" has resulted in a rather interesting and eclectic resume, which reads more like the fiction she writes than an actual employment history. She'd tell you all about it, but the statute of limitations hasn't expired yet. But all those crazy twists and turns have led her to a career she loves—writing romantic comedy.
When she isn't filling pages with sassy and sexy characters with attitude, she's living her own reality show in the 'burbs of Melbourne with her American husband, two teenage children, and her fur child—Woodley.
She loves adventure, to laugh, travel, and strives to live her life to the fullest.
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Sexy Filthy Boss Release Day Blitz



He’s the sexy alpha male in the corner office who goes through assistants faster than free donuts in the breakroom.

I’m the assistant who was chosen to cover for his last fire.

The owner of the company is clear—hook the biggest client in our firm’s history and there’s a partnership for him and a promotion for me. Stipulation—we do it together.

It doesn’t take a tarot card-reading psychic to figure out where our story is headed… late nights, trips out of town, and more than a few awkward moments filled with sexual tension.

No worries though. I pride myself on my willpower. I can totally ignore his sexy grin, his rock-hard body and his dreamy brown eyes. I will not become the woman other women hate.

But it turns out that Enzo Mancini has a lot of layers and if I don’t stop peeling, I’m going to lose everything, including my dignity.


The title speaks for itself! Don’t miss this sexy OFFICE ROMANCE romantic comedy coming June 11th!





AVAILABLE NOW






My thoughts: Enzo and Annie had a fun story. Enzo wasn’t the jerk I was expecting him to be. He also listened to his gut when things didn’t seem right. He made some stupid moves, but eventually figured out how to make things right. Annie was strong but had some mommy issues that got in the way of her relationship. Luckily she had friends and family to point out when she was wrong. I found myself hooked into this story and am looking forward to the next book.






“Please. Come on, Mr. Mancini.”
Even I notice how weird that sounds coming from her mouth now that our working relationship has turned into more of a tenuous friendship. “Enzo.”
“If I call you Enzo, can I pay my share?” She bats her eyes a few times.
I twist my lips, thinking about it. The taxi driver huffs, annoyed that we’re holding him up. “Sure.”
“Please, Enzo?” she says, stressing both words.
The sound of her voice saying my name like that spurs images of her naked on my bed, begging me to fuck her. Her back arched, her delectable tits prominently on display with her legs spread. I shift in my seat to hide my growing hard-on.
She drops the forty dollars onto my lap and opens the door, leaving before I come back to myself. I lift the forty off my half chub, concocting a plan to get this back to her without her knowing it.
Her voice rings in my head one more time. Please, Enzo?
I might as well admit defeat. Tonight my dreams will be filled with me, Annie Stewart, and the word please.













Piper Rayne, or Piper and Rayne, whichever you prefer because we’re not one author, we’re two. Yep, you get two USA Today Bestselling authors for the price of one. Our goal is to bring you romance stories that have "Heartwarming Humor With a Side of Sizzle" (okay...you caught us, that's our tagline). A little about us... We both have kindle’s full of one-clickable books. We're both married to husbands who drive us to drink. We're both chauffeurs to our kids. Most of all, we love hot heroes and quirky heroines that make us laugh, and we hope you do, too.

Thursday, June 6, 2019

#1 Love Release


Today we are celebrating the release of #1 LOVE by T. Gephart! This is a contemporary romance, standalone title that you won't want to miss! You can purchase it on all platforms now. This novel is part of T. Gephart's #1 Series. Check out some teasers for the book below.

Sign up for T. Gephart's Newsletter for exclusive news about the book.

Purchase Now

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

#1 LOVE by T. Gephart (#1 Series, #6)

Available Now!

Synopsis:

It was easy to fall in love with a Larsson—seriously who could resist any one of those boys? And while each them had taken turns featuring as Maya’s adolescent crush, there was only one of them who had been her best friend. Alex Larsson. She’d loved him the most, convinced they’d be friends forever. Which might have happened if Maya’s father hadn’t been a shady criminal with a mistress on the side. Banished from L.A. meant leaving her old life behind, forgetting those perfect Larsson boys and her best friend. And forget about all of them she did. Well, up until her fancy law degree landed her an awesome job back in the city she’d once called home. And boy was she glad to be home. Oh, and her old BFF? Not only had Alex Larsson gotten a fancy law degree of his own, but he’d turned into the hottest man she’d ever seen. And what she wanted now couldn’t be further from friendship if she tried. Did she risk tainting the memory of the purest, most amazing relationship of her life for the “possibility” of more? Yeah, some things are worth the risk. And Alex Larsson, was one of them.

Purchase Now

Amazon | Apple | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

----------------------------

------------------

PURCHASE THE PREVIOUS BOOKS IN THE SERIES

#1 CRUSH

Available Now

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo


#1 PLAYER

Available Now

#1 RIVAL

Available Now


#1 MUSE

Available Now

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo

 

#1 LIE

Available Now

Amazon US | iBooks | Barnes & Noble | Kobo

---------------------

AUTHOR INFORMATION:

 

T Gephart is a USA Today and International bestselling author from Melbourne, Australia.
With an approach to life that is somewhat unconventional, she prefers to fly by the seat of her pants rather than adhere to some rigid roadmap. Her lack of "plan" has resulted in a rather interesting and eclectic resume, which reads more like the fiction she writes than an actual employment history. She'd tell you all about it, but the statute of limitations hasn't expired yet. But all those crazy twists and turns have led her to a career she loves—writing romantic comedy.
When she isn't filling pages with sassy and sexy characters with attitude, she's living her own reality show in the 'burbs of Melbourne with her American husband, two teenage children, and her fur child—Woodley.
She loves adventure, to laugh, travel, and strives to live her life to the fullest.
AUTHOR LINKS:
InkSlinger-Blogger banner-New