Saturday, March 24, 2018

Fast Burn


From New York Times bestselling author Lori Foster, comes FAST BURN —the fourth standalone novel in her Body Armor Series!

For the men of the Body Armor agency, the only thing more dangerous than the job they do is the risk of losing their hearts. Don’t miss Brand and Sahara’s epic story. Grab your copy today!


FAST BURN Synopsis:

For the woman who’s his perfect match, he’s willing to break the rules…

The moment Brand Berry meets beautiful, driven Sahara Silver, the connection between them is electric. It’s also something he can’t pursue. Sahara wants him, sure—to join Body Armor, where his MMA skills, size, and cocky attitude make him perfect for her elite crew of bodyguards. For Sahara, the agency always comes first, and Brand needs more. Yet when she’s kidnapped by men searching for her missing brother, he doesn’t hesitate.

Somewhere along the way, flirting with Brand for the sake of business turned very personal. Despite his refusal to join Body Armor, it’s Brand who steps up when she needs him most. Now there’s no more time for games, and no point denying the hunger they both feel. They’ll escape together or not at all. But if they survive, can Sahara finally surrender control to claim this blazing passion?


Order FAST BURN here!

Amazon | Kindle | Barnes & Noble | B-A-M | IndieBound

Google Play | iBooks | Kobo | Audible | Goodreads


And don’t miss the first standalone novels in the Body Armor Series!


Sahara and Brand's story was really good! Within the first two chapters I was completely hooked. Lori Foster knows how to create suspense and keep a reader on the line. I didn't like how hard Sahara was, but I also knew it was a defense mechanism. Brand was sexy and just the right man for her. There were aspects of the story I was able to predict, but that did not take away from the story. It was really an enjoyable book and I definitely recommend it. 
Lori Foster’s FAST BURN – Review & Excerpt Tour Schedule:
March 19th
CJR The Brit – Excerpt
Sweet Red Reads – Excerpt
The Smut-Brarians – Review & Excerpt
March 20th
March 21st
Fire and Ice Book Reviews – Review & Excerpt
Irene Chart Loves Books – Review & Excerpt
Panty dropping Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
Sofia Loves Books – Review & Excerpt
March 22nd
A Soccer Mom's Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
Book Munchies – Review & Excerpt
Guilty Pleasures Book Reviews – Review & Excerpt
Jen's Reading Obsession – Review & Excerpt
Kick Back & Review – Review
March 23rd
Oh My Growing TBR – Review & Excerpt
Reads All the Books – Review & Excerpt
March 24th
Booknerd1107 – Review & Excerpt
Crystal's Book World – Review & Excerpt
Only One More Page – Review & Excerpt
Romance Reviews and More – Review & Excerpt
The Reading Cafe – Review & Excerpt
March 25th
Evermore Books – Review & Excerpt
Feel the Book – Review & Excerpt
Tfaulcbookreviews – Review & Excerpt
March 26th
OMGReads – Review & Excerpt
Two Crazy Ladies Love Romance – Review & Excerpt
March 27th
Kitty's Book Spot! – Review & Excerpt
Literary Misfit – Review & Excerpt
More Books Than Livros – Review & Excerpt
Reese's Reviews – Review & Excerpt
StarAngels Reviews – Review & Excerpt
March 28th
Becca the Bibliophile – Review & Excerpt
ContemporaryCween – Review & Excerpt
We Do What We Want Reviews & More – Review & Excerpt
March 29th
Books 2 Blog – Review & Excerpt
I'm A Sweet And Sassy Book Whore – Review & Excerpt
Jax's Book Magic – Excerpt
MI Bookshelf – Review & Excerpt
One-Click Chocolate Chick – Review & Excerpt
The Book Maven – Review & Excerpt
March 30th
Ashleyz Wonderland – Excerpt
Curvy and Nerdy – Review & Excerpt
Moonlight Rendezvous – Review & Excerpt
Renee Entress's Blog – Review & Excerpt
Shannon’s Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
    About Lori Foster: Since first publishing in January 1996, Lori Foster has become a USA Today, Publisher’s Weekly and New York Times bestselling author. Lori has published through a variety of houses, including Kensington, St. Martin’s, Harlequin, Silhouette, Samhain, and Berkley/Jove. She is currently published with HQN. Visit her online at        



Friday, March 23, 2018

Three to Ride

Re-released in a second edition with two new chapters and additional new content. Rachel Swift is a woman on the run. A stalker sent Rachel's world reeling. Now she's running for her life, and Bliss, CO, seems like the perfect place to hide. Bliss is a strange little town, filled with artists, nudists, and the occasional conspiracy nut. It's a good place to start over. Max and Rye are just the men to catch her. Horse trainer Max and Sheriff Rye gave up on their dream of finding one perfect woman to share long ago. Rachel walks in, and they're both in love and fighting their true natures. A town like no other…. When Rachel's past catches up with her, all of Bliss is in danger. Rachel knows she should run, but how can she leave behind the love she’s found with Max and Rye and the home she’s built in Bliss? With her whole town behind her, Rachel is ready to make her stand. It's time for her to get back in the saddle and ride.    

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iTunes | Google Play | Kobo | Smashwords | Print

      “Youve been the one to find our women. He’s a charmless bastard who went along for the ride. I’m the one who wanted to get married. I’m the one who wanted to have kids. He just wanted to fuck. Now, he’s the one who finds you? How the hell is that fair?” She stood there, watching him at war with himself. She wanted to wrap her arms around him and soothe him, but she didn’t have the right. From everything she knew, Max had decided to go straight. He wanted a normal one-on-one relationship. He would probably be upset if he knew how attracted she was to Rye. Rye shook his head. “I’m leaving tonight. I’ll pack a couple of things and stay at Stefan’s until I can find an apartment.” “Don’t.” She was horrified at the thought. “I’ll leave. This is your home. I never meant to cause this much trouble.” Rye smiled slightly, but it was a sad thing. “I can’t watch you and Max. I’ll get to the point where I can be friendly, and we can pretend to be some sort of normal family, but I’ll never stop wanting you. I can’t live in the same house and watch you settle in with my brother. Do you understand the relationship I want?” “You want to share me with Max.” The statement came out in a low, breathy voice. She had meant to sound matter-of-fact, not sultry. “I want you between us, Rachel. I want you to be our wife and our lover and the mother of our children. I want you to sleep in between us. I want you screaming your pleasure when we take you at the same time. Do you understand?” “Yes, I understand.” Her mouth was dry as she thought about it. She could have both of them. Two gorgeous men, loving her, wanting her. It was the fantasy of a lifetime. “Max doesn’t want that anymore. I have to choose between pursuing the woman I think I was meant to be with or honoring the brother I’ve shared a life with from the moment we were conceived. Know this, Rach, if he weren’t already madly in love with you, if you hadn’t already chosen him, I would be all over you. That’s why I have to leave.”         NY Times and USA Today bestselling author Lexi Blake lives in North Texas with her husband, three kids, and the laziest rescue dog in the world. She began writing at a young age, concentrating on plays and journalism. It wasn’t until she started writing romance and urban fantasy that she found the stories of her heart. She likes to find humor in the strangest places and believes in happy endings no matter how odd the couple, threesome, or foursome may seem.


Thursday, March 22, 2018

Bad Boys After Dark: Brett

Today we’ve got the blog tour of BAD BOYS AFTER DARK: BRETT by Melissa Foster! Check it out and be sure to order your copy today!


Author: Melissa Foster

Genre: Contemporary Romance


Indulge your inner vixen with these sexy billionaires! Meet the Bad Boys... Four fiercely loyal, sinfully sexy, uber alpha brothers, about to fall head over heels for their leading ladies. Everything's naughtier after dark... Billionaire security expert Brett Bad has had his eye on his brother’s gorgeous legal assistant, Sophie Roberts, for years. He wants nothing more from her than a single night between the sheets to satisfy his desires. But Sophie is a white-picket-fence girl, and she’s turned him down more times than he cares to count. Sophie is all about forever kisses and happily ever afters. But she can’t deny her attraction to Brett, as enticed by his bad-boy behavior as she is by his devastating looks and his painful past, which she’d like to help heal. When Sophie’s friend urges her to throw caution to the wind, Sophie leaves the door to her heart ajar—and Brett charges in. But this Bad boy doesn’t know a thing about romance and has no interest in forever, forcing Sophie to make her toughest decision yet—follow her heart or protect it? *** Read the entire BAD BILLIONAIRES AFTER DARK series Bad Boys After Dark: Mick Bad Boys After Dark: Dylan Bad Boys After Dark: Carson Bad Boys After Dark: Brett Also Available: WILD BILLIONAIRES AFTER DARK Wild Boys After Dark: Logan Wild Boys After Dark: Heath Wild Boys After Dark: Jackson Wild Boys After Dark: Cooper The BAD BILLIONAIRES AFTER DARK series is part of the LOVE IN BLOOM big family romance collection. Each book may be read as a stand-alone novel, or as part of the series.  



Catch Up on the Series:

Bad Boys After Dark: Mick Bad Boys After Dark: Dylan Bad Boys After Dark: Carson

I loved Brett Bad. He knew what he wanted and wasn't afraid to pursue Sophie. He was the final Bad to fall and boy did he fall. Sophie was resistant to being with Brett, but once they were together they were a fantastic couple. I really enjoyed this story and this series. I can't wait to see what Melissa Foster comes up with next. 

About Melissa Foster:

Melissa Foster is a New York Times & USA Today bestselling and award-winning author. She writes sexy and heartwarming contemporary romance, new adult romance and women's fiction with emotionally compelling characters that stay with you long after you turn the last page. Readers adore Melissa's fun, flirty, and sinfully sexy, award-winning big family romance collection, LOVE IN BLOOM featuring the Snow Sisters, Bradens, Remingtons, Ryders, Seaside Summer, Harborside Nights, and the Wild Boys After Dark. Melissa's emotional journeys are lovingly erotic and always family oriented. Melissa also writes sweet and clean romance under the pen name Addison Cole. Melissa has painted and donated several murals to The Hospital for Sick Children in Washington, DC. Her interests include her family, reading, writing, painting, friends, helping others see the positive side of life, and visiting Cape Cod. Melissa is available to chat with book clubs and welcomes comments and emails from her readers. Visit Melissa on social media or her personal website.   Never miss a brand new release, special promotions or inside gossip again by simply signing up to receive your newsletter from Melissa.  

Newsletter | Facebook | Twitter | Fan Club | Pinterest | Google Plus | Instagram | Amazon | Goodreads | Website

Enter Melissa’s Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway    

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Tempting Little Tease

A hot new standalone romance from New York Times bestseller, Kendall Ryan.

She's the tutor I hired to teach me Italian.

She's way too young for me, but she's also gorgeous, bright and filled with a curiosity about life that I find incredibly refreshing.

It's fucking adorable.

I’m old enough to know better, but this pretty young thing tempts me beyond belief. And for the first time in my life, I can see myself falling.

Is this what it's like to be pursued by an older man? The complete confidence, the lack of expectations, the sincerity?

My God, it's exhilarating.

Quinn Kingsley is totally unexpected. I'm moving to Italy in three weeks to teach English, and while I never expected something so real to develop between us so quickly, our chemistry is undeniable.

There's something so sexy about this back and forth he and I share. Flirting with this man is like playing with fire, and I'm bound to get burned.

Io sono attratto da te. I'm attracted to you, he tells me.

But is our attraction enough to get us through the complications of a massive age gap and an international love affair?

Only one way to find out…

Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Kobo

        Can I have a Quinn of my own? He was sexy, masculine, hung, and an all around amazing guy. Alessandra was an adorable woman and his perfect match. They had chemistry, heart and humor from the beginning. My one complaint was the 16 year age difference seemed a little creepy at first, but it really didn’t end up being much of a problem. These two were great together and I really loved this book.            A New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen titles, Kendall Ryan has sold over 1.5 million books and her books have been translated into several languages in countries around the world. She's a traditionally published author with Simon & Schuster and Harper Collins UK, as well as an independently published author. Since she first began self-publishing in 2012, she's appeared at #1 on Barnes & Noble and iBooks charts around the world. Her books have also appeared on the New York Times and USA Today bestseller lists more than three dozen times. Ryan has been featured in such publications as USA Today, Newsweek, and InTouch Magazine. Visit her at: for the latest book news, and fun extras Subscribe to Newletter Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Goodreads | Amazon Author Page     

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Wanderlust Release Day Launch


One fiery American woman and one hot British guy? The language of love knows no boundaries…

From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes the hot, new romance guaranteed to sweep you away while scorching the sheets, WANDERLUST! A brand new, sinfully sexy romance, WANDERLUST is now available on all retailers! Get your copy delivered now!


✮✮✮WANDERLUST is here! Grab your copy today! ✮✮✮

From #1 NYT bestselling author Lauren Blakely comes a sexy new standalone romance!

The first time I met him, his sexy British accent almost talked me into giving him my number on the spot. The second time, he nearly charmed the panties off me with his wit. Then I learned he's the key to success in my new job in Paris. The man who tempts me into fling-worthy dirty daydreams has turned out to be my personal translator, and his accent is the hottest thing I've ever heard.

My mantra is simple -- Don't mix business with pleasure.

I do my best to resist him as he teaches me how to converse with my co-workers, navigate the metro and order the perfect bottle of wine at dinner. But I also figure out how to tell the charming and clever man what I most want to say -- that I want him to take me back to his flat -- tonight.

Except there's a catch...


One more assignment before I take off on my big adventure...

And it involves the toughest work ever -- resisting the fetching American woman I spend all my days with. But you know what they say about best intentions. Soon, we're spending our nights tangled together, and I don't want to let her go. The trouble is, my wanderlust is calling to me, and before we know it I'll be traveling the globe to fulfill a promise I made long ago.

What could possibly go wrong with falling in love in Paris? Nothing...unless one of you is leaving.



iBooks Kobo Nook Google Play Amazon PB

✦ Kindle

There’s one word a woman can utter that gets a man’s blood flowing south instantly.
Okay. That’s not true.
There are about twenty thousand that produce that effect, because when you fancy a woman, nearly anything remotely sexy can drive you crazy with desire for her.
Imagine if she says, I’m going to take off a sock.
Boom. Implied nudity. Hard as a rock.
Perhaps she asks, Do you like strawberries?
Obviously that means she wants me to eat them off her breasts. Flagpole raised.
But then there are some that are so direct, so spot on, she might as well be saying, I’d like you to fuck me hard all night long.
Which, for the record, might possibly be my favorite thing a woman could ever say to me. In fact, I might need to make that my own personal addendum to the bucket list.
At the moment, though, the word is proposition.
As I walk to the restaurant Joy has chosen on Rue de Bac, I keep replaying that deliciously inviting message.
I have a proposition for you.
What could it possibly be but some fantastic arrangement where we shag all night and still get along for work? No strings, no pain, no heartbreak. Sign me up right-the-hell now. That would be fantastic. A promise of orgasm-drenched nights, capped off by an uncomplicated good-bye when I take off for Indonesia in a few more months, finally visiting the places around the world Ethan and I marked on a map when we were younger.
As I round the corner, Christian’s words have the temerity to appear in the forefront of my brain.
Don’t you make the same mistake. You can’t mix business and pleasure. We’re lucky to have the jobs we have.
We are lucky to have our jobs. I don’t disagree with his basic premise, but I doubt Joy’s proposition will jeopardize mine. Besides, I really only need to keep my job for the next two and a half months. That’s all she needs me for at her company, and then I’m gone. Who knows where I’ll end up after I take off on my great adventure? We made so many marks on that map. If I found it, it’d be full of pinholes, I’m sure.
Travel everywhere, Ethan wrote.
He can’t. So I must.
There’s simply no way that Joy’s have hot sex with me every single night starting now will interfere with my bigger plans. I can juggle business and pleasure. I can enjoy the woman, the gig, and the checking off of each item on the bucket list.
When I reach the door of Gabriel’s, a restaurant started by a French-Brazilian cook who’s now become a rock star chef in New York City, I’m more certain than ever that I can have my cake and eat it, too. Preferably off Joy’s soft supple belly.
With that enticing image front and center, I smooth a hand down my black shirt, push open the door, and head inside.

✦The audiobook is narrated by Richard Armitage and Grace Grant! ✦ ✦Audible ➜

✦Amazon Audio ➜



“Wanderlust is the love story to end all! I laughed, cried, dreamed, and hoped. To say I was transfixed by this story is to underrate its power. I am a romantic at heart and this book spoke to me like no other.” -Gloria Herrera for As You Wish Reviews


“Packed with flirty banter, a slow-building, yet scorching hot romance, and characters that are enchanting, voracious, and delightfully unreserved, Wanderlust is a hopelessly romantic, heart-meltingly sweet love story from Lauren Blakely.” -Yvette for Nose Stuck in a Book


“Loved this! Wanderlust is a delightful and utterly romantic read.” -ShawnaLovesRomance


✮✮✮ Enter to win the ultimate gift for anyone who has a little WANDERLUST! ✮✮✮

This prize pack includes a Kate Spade Travel Bag ($500 value), along with a $50 gift card to Bath and Body Works where you can pick out your favorite scented lotion, bubblebath or candles.

    About Lauren Blakely: A #1 New York Times Bestselling author, and #1 Wall Street Journal Bestselling author, Lauren Blakely is known for her contemporary romance style that's hot, sweet and sexy. She lives in California with her family and has plotted entire novels while walking her dogs. With fourteen New York Times bestsellers, her titles have appeared on the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal Bestseller Lists more than 90 times, and she's sold more than 2.5 million books. In March she'll release WANDERLUST, a sexy new standalone romance. To receive an email when Lauren releases a new book, sign up for her newsletter!  

Website ** Facebook ** Twitter ** Newsletter ** Goodreads


Monday, March 19, 2018

Dating in the Dark Release Blitz

Today we have the release blitz for DATING IN THE DARK by Alexandria Bishop! Check it out and grab your copy today!

 My review: Wow. This cliffhanger made me want to yell because it came at such a tense moment. The story itself was okay, but it was good enough to suck me in. The person who was Tinley’s date was predictable, but they handled it alright. I did think they declared their feelings too soon, especially in light of what was discovered at the end of this story. I had some problems with the writing style, but that is more about my personal preferences than anything the author did wrong (I don’t like the present tense in books). I enjoyed this book enough that I will be continuing with the trilogy.


Speed dating. With a stranger. In the dark. As if dating isn't hard enough already, why not add in a whole new challenge. According to Tinley's very pregnant sister, and best friend, binging on Netflix, wine, and cupcakes won't lead to her happily ever after. What do they know? Four courses. Four dates. Four very unwelcome, and unwanted courses. An appetizer, salad, dinner, and dessert. Every last one ends in disaster. Except date number four. Dessert has always been Tinley's favorite. He's a complete mystery, and she can't seem to stop thinking about him. Whoever he is. Falling in love wasn't on her radar but that might be what's happening between her and mystery date number four.

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | Amazon CA

iBooks | Kobo | Nook

Add to Goodreads


"Whatever, just hand me what you have, and I'll try it all on." She reaches for the huge pile from Tara's hands. "Happy now?" "Yep. Now get your cute butt into that fitting room and model everything for me." With a huff, Tinley throws the pile of clothes over her shoulder and trudges her way over. She doesn't see an employee in sight when the rooms come into view and hopes she doesn't need a key to get in. She'd rather not have to drag herself all over the store with this ridiculous pile of clothing. She tries the first door in front of her, and of course, it's locked. The doors go all the way to the floor, so there's no way she can slide her body underneath even if she wanted to. She starts to walk back out into the store when she spots a door slightly ajar at the end of the hallway. She shuffles past all the other rooms and pushes the door wide open. For a split second, she has that awkward panic moment-her feet glued to their spot on the floor and a look of horror on her face. She can't look away, but what's in front of her is absolutely terrifying. The woman screams, which finally pulls Tinley out of her daze. She slams the door shut, the clothes tumble from her hands, and she hightails it out of there. She doesn't even stop to tell Tara she's leaving as she speed walks by her. The only thing on her mind is getting out of this store as fast as humanly possible without making a scene. As soon as Tinley steps foot out of the store, someone pulls on her arm and whips her around. "What just happened? Why did you leave?"

Pre-Order the other books in the DATING TRILOGY


LOVING IN THE LIGHT Coming July 16th!

Enter the Giveaway

About Alexandria Bishop

Born on a small southeastern island in Alaska and raised in southern Oregon, Alexandria Bishop is a PNW girl at heart. By day, she goes to battle with a tiny dictator aka her toddler and by night, she can be found typing ALL the words of her contemporary romance novels accompanied by a glass of wine or two ;) When she's not in mommy or author mode, she can be found drinking copious amounts of cold brew coffee, bingeing her latest obsession on Netflix, or attending concerts of her favorite pop-punk bands. She loves hearing from her readers and you can find her on social media here:

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Ride Dirty


From New York Times Bestselling author Laura Kaye, comes RIDE DIRTY, a new novella in her Raven Riders Series, brought to you by 1,001 Dark Nights! Be sure to grab your copy today!


About RIDE DIRTY: Caine McKannon is all about rules. As the Raven Riders Sergeant-at-Arms, he prizes loyalty to his brothers and protection of his club. As a man, he takes pleasure wherever he can get it but allows no one close—because distance is the only way to ensure people can’t hurt you. And he’s had enough pain for a lifetime.

But then he rescues a beautiful woman from an attack.

Kids and school are kindergarten teacher Emma Kerry’s whole life, so she’s stunned to realize she has an enemy—and even more surprised to find a protector in the intimidating man who saved her. Tall, dark, and tattooed, Caine is unlike any man Emma’s ever known, and she’s as uncertain of him as she is attracted. As the danger escalates, Caine is in her house more and more – until one night of passion lands him in her bed.

But breaking the rules comes at a price, forcing Caine to fight dirty to earn a chance at love.


Order on Amazon | Amazon AU | Amazon CA | Amazon UK

Learn more about the Raven Riders Series

Add to Your Goodreads TBR

*Coming to other retailers June 2018

The only thing I can say about this book is WOW! It is an emotional roller coaster. Caine had a super hard life and it really messed with his head. Emma was the perfect woman for him because she saw him and helped him realize that he wasn’t the problem. The connection was instantaneous and the sex was hot. I can really only say how fantastic this novella was and that it made me want to read the rest of the series. This is a must read.
Laura Kaye’s RIDE DIRTY – Review & Excerpt Tour Schedule:
March 14th
Booked All Night – Review & Excerpt
Canadian Book Addict – Review & Excerpt
Deluged with Books Cafe – Review & Excerpt
Elenasbookblog – Review
JordansBookReviews – Excerpt
Les Chroniques AlĂ©atoires – Review & Excerpt
Nerdy Dirty and Flirty – Review & Excerpt
Romance as a first language – Review & Excerpt
March 15th
Booknerd1107 – Review & Excerpt
Cara's Book Boudoir – Review & Excerpt
Eye in bookland – Review
Feeling Fictional – Review & Excerpt
Knotty Girl Reviews – Review & Excerpt
March 16th
Book Angel Booktopia – Review & Excerpt
Ebook Indulgence – Review & Excerpt
I Love Books – Excerpt
Lovinghotbooks – Review & Excerpt
Melena's Reviews – Review & Excerpt
NallaReads – Review & Excerpt
Relentless Romance – Review & Excerpt
The Reading Cafe – Review & Excerpt
March 17th
Bobo's Book Bank – Review & Excerpt
Bookgasms Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
Evermore Books – Review & Excerpt
Novel Addiction – Review
Read more sleep less – Review & Excerpt
Romance Reviews and More – Review & Excerpt
The Book Disciple – Review & Excerpt
March 18th
Book Nook Nuts – Excerpt
From the TBR PIle – Review & Excerpt
KDRBCK – Review
The Book Boyfriend Addict – Review & Excerpt
March 19th
Book Munchies – Review & Excerpt
Books According to Abby – Review & Excerpt
Lit. 4 Ladies – Review & Excerpt
Obsessive Reading Disorder – Review & Excerpt
Sweet Red Reads – Review & Excerpt
The Book Hammock – Review & Excerpt
Wickedcoolflight – Review & Excerpt
March 20th
I'm A Sweet And Sassy Book Whore – Review & Excerpt
iScream Books Blog – Review & Excerpt
Oh My Growing TBR – Review & Excerpt
Read-Love-Blog – Excerpt
Ruby's Books – Review & Excerpt
Wicked Reads – Review & Excerpt
March 21st
Books 2 Blog – Review & Excerpt
I love my bookgasms blog – Review & Excerpt
Ms. Me28 – Review & Excerpt
Reading in Pajamas – Review & Excerpt
Somewhere Lost in Books – Review & Excerpt
March 22nd
Books, Coffee & Passion – Review & Excerpt
Love Notes Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
Red Hot + Blue Reads – Review & Excerpt
Spoons, Hooks, and Books – Review & Excerpt
Tangents and Tissues – Review & Excerpt
March 23rd
Becky on Books – Review & Excerpt
Reese's Reviews – Review & Excerpt
Ripe For Reader – Review & Excerpt
Sofia Loves Books – Review
True Story Book Blog – Review & Excerpt
What I’m Reading – Review & Excerpt
Wicked Babes Blog Reviews – Review & Excerpt
    About Laura Kaye: Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over thirty books in contemporary and erotic romance and romantic suspense, including the Raven Riders, Hard Ink, and Raven Riders series. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. Laura also writes historical fiction as the NYT bestselling author, Laura Kamoie. She lives in Maryland with her husband and two daughters, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.      

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter Sign Up


Friday, March 16, 2018

Glam Squad & Groomsman


We are thrilled to be bringing you the release of Samantha Chase's GLAM SQUAD & GROOMSMEN today! This brand new story set in the Enchanted Bridal world is sure to please any and all lovers of contemporary romance. Be sure to grab your copy today!



Dressing up as a bride once a week is all fun and games until you come face to face with your ex

Penny Blake loves her job with Enchanted Bridal.  She gets to model wedding gowns and help brides plan for their big day.  And yet…she’s wanting a little more.  Besides wishing for her own happily ever after, she has big dreams of making her own contribution to the business in the form of her own glam squad.  Her bosses all think it’s a great idea, but right now she’s needed in other ways – like helping out with the groomsmen.

Was there any greater form of torture than having to help your sister plan her wedding?

That’s what Spencer Buchanan is facing and although he goes into it with a bit of an attitude, running into the girl who got away – three times! – suddenly made this whole wedding planning thing a lot more bearable.  Moving back home was never part of his plan, but once Spencer sees Penny again, all bets are off.  And having her help him with his fittings on his tux turn into his favorite pastime ever!

Add GLAM SQUAD & GROOMSMEN to your Goodreads TBR here!


Grab your copy of GLAM SQUAD & GROOMSMEN today!

Amazon / iBooks / B&N / Kobo

This is my first book by Samantha Chase, so I wasn’t sure what to expect. What I got was a good story with complex characters and a solid storyline. My one complaint was the sex between the characters was glossed over. I tend to expect at least one scene between the hero and heroine, and while this story said they had been intimate, I feel that the connection would have been stronger for me if it hadn’t been glossed over. Overall solid story that I enjoyed and I will be reading more from this author.

Read an excerpt from GLAM SQUAD & GROOMSMEN

For a minute, he thought she was going to scream and the expression on her face said that she certainly hadn’t been expecting him.  Actually, he hadn’t been expecting her either.  His plan had been to come in for a tuxedo fitting – something he was seriously jumping the gun for Eva’s wedding – and figured it would be a legit excuse to see Penny.  He’d casually stop in at the bridal shop and say hello and then…
“Spencer?  What are you doing here?”
He gave her a lopsided grin.  “Doing a test run on tuxedoes to help Eva and Brett out.”
At first he didn’t think she believed him, but then she visibly relaxed.  “Oh.  Okay.”
“So what are you doing in the tuxedo shop?  I didn’t think you worked in here too.”
She quickly explained about the owner needing to get home to a sick child – again – and then she stepped away and began to explain to him about the tuxedo options that had been pulled for him.
       If he didn’t know any better, he’d swear she was nervous and that pleased him a little.  If she was nervous around him, that meant that she wasn’t unaffected by him – or by their kiss.
       Good to know.
Because kissing Penny had been all he could think about all week.  He should be back in Atlanta right now.
But he wasn’t.
He should be working on reports for the building he was designing.
But he wasn’t.
What he was doing was trying on tuxedoes when he didn’t need to just on the off-chance he could see her again.  How twisted was that?
By now Penny was standing next to a dressing room and holding a tuxedo hanger in her hand.  “Martin already placed a shirt and shoes in the fitting room for you,” she said, “and this is the first tux he pulled for you to consider based on your measurements.”
“I never gave him my measurements,” Spencer said.
He nodded.  “All I did was call and ask if I could come in and try some on,” he explained.  “No one asked for any sizes or measurements.  I guess I can try this on and we can go from there, right?”
Then he watched as her shoulders sagged and she sighed.  But she immediately went back into sales mode and gave him a nice but professional smile.  “Okay, we’ll need to get your measurements first.  No need for you to try to fit into a suit that isn’t your size.  That’s just crazy.”  She stepped away and hung up the suit she had in her hands.  “Why don’t you step up on the platform over there by the mirror and I’ll go get the measuring tape.”
Wait…measuring tape?  Couldn’t he just tell her what size he normally wore?  That would certainly make things easier – especially since Brett hadn’t made any decisions on tuxedos and he wasn’t planning on ordering anything tonight.  Then again, if he did happen to go in that direction, there’d be no need for him to stand up on the platform for measurements.  And that would mean…
“Just step up on there and face the mirror,” she said.  “I’ll need to make a note of your shirt and sleeve size, waist, outseam…”
Then he felt bad for giving her extra work.  “Wouldn’t it be easier to give you at least some of my sizes so you don’t have to go through all of this?” he asked and hated that he was quite possibly depriving himself of some extra time with her.
“Under normal circumstances, yes,” she explained.  “But for this sort of thing, we require specific measurements.  Every designer is cut just a litter differently so it makes everyone’s job easier to just go by what the measuring tape says.”
“Ah…gotcha.”  Doing his best to hide a grin, he simply stood and did as he was told as Penny’s hands roamed all over him – in a completely professional way – as she took the needed measurements. 
Best. Friday. Night. Ever.
At first, he felt all kinds of wrong that even though there was nothing sexy about what she was doing, it was still mildly arousing – her hand skimming down his leg…her arms wrapped around him to get his waist measurements…
He cursed the fact that they were in the middle of a tuxedo shop and that he had on so many damn clothes!
Once she was done, she moved around the shop and pulled tuxes in his size and then sent him back to the dressing room to start trying them on. 
They didn’t talk about much – she kept all of the conversation focused on Eva and Brett and their wedding and tuxedo style questions.  Not that he cared.  Basically, this was all going to be Brett’s decision and right now, Brett had no idea that Spencer was even looking at tuxes.
No one did.
If his sister caught wind of what he was doing, he knew he’d get her approval and possibly her help.  And as much as he knew he was going to need some of that where Penny was concerned, he wanted to do it in his own time and in his own way.
He just never thought trying on tuxedos was a length he’d ever have to go through in order to spend time with a woman.
“Let me know how that first one fits,” Penny called out to him.
And as he closed the dressing room door, he figured he had at least an hour to try to break down some of her defenses and convince her to go out with him again.


Don't miss the other books in the Enchanted Bridal series!

The Wedding Season / Friday Night Brides / The Bridal Squad / Glam Squad & Groomsmen



Samantha Chase is a New York Times and USA Today bestseller of contemporary romance. She released her debut novel in 2011 and currently has more than forty titles under her belt! When she’s not working on a new story, she spends her time reading romances, playing way too many games of Scrabble or Solitaire on Facebook, wearing a tiara while playing with her sassy pug Maylene…oh, and spending time with her husband of 25 years and their two sons in North Carolina. Website / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram / Newsletter / BookBub